Live Chat Software
2,286 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our new service adviser, eddy lowry is...

              Our new service adviser, Eddy Lowry is great!

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Friendly people. Just...

              Excellent service. Friendly people. Just the way Texas ought to be.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The labor cost is quite expensive, i wish...

              The labor cost is quite expensive, I wish it could be lower. Thats why giving 2 stars.

              Plano, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian o'conner in the service department...

              Brian O'Conner in the service department is excellent to deal with.

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always appreciate the prompt, friendly...

              Always appreciate the prompt, friendly service. Workmanship is efficient and completed With a smile. Loved the car wash this visit, it was truly unexpected - not to mention needed.

              The Colony, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional service thank you

              Always professional service Thank You

              The Colony, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kelly moon always has a smile and willing...

              Kelly Moon always has a smile and willing to help.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Did not fix the issue with my car. Went in...

              Did not fix the issue with my car. Went in and told the service guy about the problem that I was having. Test drove the car together so he can hear the noise that I was hearing. Both agreed that something didn't sound right and got me setup with an appointment and gave me a loaner. After a day in the shop getting looked at he emails me and says the service technician has looked at my car and the noise is normal for whatever reason on this model. I have a 2017 chevy Malibu with less then 4,000 miles on it and it's making a rattling noise Every time I accelerate. In my many years of color buying I've never heard of anything like this. I have a brand-new car that sounds like it's 10 years old in on it's last leg. This is ridiculous nothing done about fixing the problem. Please reach out to me and get the resolved. I should have to drive a car with this defect.

              Aubrey, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and quick.

              Friendly and quick.

              North Richland Hills, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Hickory Creek, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change, tire rotation and...

              Went in for oil change, tire rotation and state inspection, during check out, I noticed the amount was not correct...state inspection was not included, so they had to take my truck back for the state inspection. After I left the dealership, I notice my service tire warning light was on, I stopped at Discount Tire and they said the dealership forgot to sync up the tires with the truck after they rotated my tires.

              Hickory Creek, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My recent visit at huffines was great. ...

              My recent visit at Huffines was great. The service was A+, friendly and very professional and timely.

              Little Elm, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and well done.

              Quick and well done.

              Lake Dallas, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Carl is very easy to work with

              Carl is very easy to work with

              Shady Shores, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kelly was very nice to me.

              Kelly was very nice to me.

              Aubrey, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Estimated time to service was right on...

              Estimated time to service was right on time.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted nicely. The service advisor...

              I was greeted nicely. The service advisor was friendly and courteous. The purpose of my visit was for a routine oil change and to reset my tire sensors. Everything was completed within 30-35 minutes.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was excellent.

              It was excellent.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and courteous

              Very friendly and courteous

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X