Live Chat Software
2,131 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in a hurry

              In and out in a hurry

              North Richland Hills, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people, everyone willing to help

              Friendly people, everyone willing to help

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The tire monitor service was fixed and...

              the tire monitor service was fixed and now it's back on. I called for an appointment no one called be back.

              Hickory Creek, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car check engine light came on. Onstar...

              My car check engine light came on. Onstar said the car needed to be serviced in the next 7 days. Huffiness made an appointment for Saturday morning. When I arrived, I was greeted as if I was an old friend. They took my car in right away. Explained the reason for the engine light and other issues that had recently started. I was given a very accurate time estimate and they started working on my car, while I waited in a very comfortable guest area with several other customers, they were quite busy that Saturday. All work was complete in a few hours and the very friendly staff checked on my husband and I throughout the process. I can not ask for better service.

              Little Elm, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Too long for an oil change

              Too long for an oil change

              Little Elm, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick professional service

              Quick professional service

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good prices and friendly people.

              Good prices and friendly people.

              Fort Worth, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor kelly did a great job of...

              Service advisor Kelly did a great job of keeping me informed!

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On time

              On time

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great , didn't have to...

              Everything went great , didn't have to wait very long !!

              Krum, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have the most amazing experience...

              I always have the most amazing experience when I bring my truck in for any kind of work.

              Highland Village, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept. Technician was great and...

              The Service Dept. technician was great and the work on my vehicle was completed quicker than expected.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly customer service.

              Fast and friendly customer service.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was awesome accept for the long...

              Everything was awesome accept for the long wait to see financing.

              Garland, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Coppell, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were very proactive by searching for...

              They were very proactive by searching for the specific car I wanted regardless of whether it was on the car lot or not. They found one over 500 miles away. And gave me a good deal on my trade in. Will go there for future New and used car purchases.

              Grapevine, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was friendly and helpful. I just...

              Brian was friendly and helpful. I just had an oil change but it was quick and a good experience.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The entire staff worked me to get the best...

              The entire staff worked me to get the best price available. Henry went out of his way to explain the differences between the model cars that we test drove. Have always bought from Huffines Dealerships and will continue to do so.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not very happy that the price of the...

              I was not very happy that the price of the oil change should gone up $10

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work done quickly

              Work done quickly

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X