Live Chat Software
2,020 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, efficient and courteous.

              Prompt, efficient and courteous.

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good people

              Good people

              Justin, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Amazing staff.

              Great service. Amazing staff.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick and helpful especially...

              They were quick and helpful especially considering it was warranty work and I didn't buy the car from huffines. I was expecting half day for repairs and they called with in an hour and half to say it was ready

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome job!

              Awesome Job!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, the waiting room was...

              Excellent service, the waiting room was about 64 degrees

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff

              Very helpful staff

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and tire rotation was performed...

              Oil change and tire rotation was performed perfectly.

              Little Elm, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor did a great job!

              Service Advisor did a great job!

              Frisco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian o'conner in the service department...

              Brian O'Conner in the service department took care of everything in a timely and friendly manner. He deliverd exactly as promised. Excellnt customer service!

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam affane was awesome to deal with. He...

              Sam Affane was awesome to deal with. He listed to my concerns and helped me get a car. The finance team was also great and easy to deal with. I didn't spend all day at the dealership as I had anticipated. It was fast and easy and I drove off in a brand new car.

              Carrollton, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly knowledgeable staff and very...

              Friendly knowledgeable staff and very accommodating

              Mckinney, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service

              Quick service

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Huffines chevy did everything in their...

              Huffines Chevy did everything in their power to get me approved with a low monthly payment! Super recommend! Changed my life!!

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently brought my 4 year old van in for...

              Recently brought my 4 year old van in for routien service. Mike McClarty is a real pro in the serive department. I really enjoy visiting with Mike, he is always prompt, courteous, patient and helpful during the maintenance process. I hope MIke is with you for many more years.

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian o'connor got my vehicle in and out...

              Brian O'Connor got my vehicle in and out very efficiently. Loved the car wash!

              Lewisville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was handled quickly and i...

              My service was handled quickly and I received very courteous treatment.

              Farmers Branch, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled me right away and it was a...

              Scheduled me right away and it was a positive experience

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian was great, he walked me through all...

              Brian was great, he walked me through all the recommended services and helped me understand wasn't needed at that time. The service was great and it came in under budget, I was surprised at how great the price turned out.

              Flower Mound, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael moss went above and beyond to...

              Michael Moss went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the vehicle I purchased. Always very pleasant & professional. Very pleased with the customer service I received .

              Coppell, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X