Filter by
  • Ricky T

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    Fast reliable service, Thank you
  • Bill H

    IRVING, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Completed in timely fashion.
  • Harold U

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Prompt, efficient and friendly service
  • Chanda C

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous.
  • James S

    FLOWER MOUND, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    I had a little trouble with my car from the last visit and I notified Chris Elliot and he took full responsibility to make sure my car was taken care of. I could not have asked for any better customer service then I received. I truly appreciated him listening to me and tell me he would take care of everything and he followed through and did exactly what he said he would do.
  • Martin A

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Everything went well unit I checked out it took an unusually long time to bring my vehicle to the drive. There must have been a breakdown in the process. A person (not my service writer) came up to me after seeing me standing there a good 10 minutes and finally asked what I needed assistance with. I told him that I was still waiting for my car to brought up into the drive.
  • Tammy M

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I have purchased several vehicles from Scott at Huffines Chevrolet and have always had an excellent experience with him. Every vehicle I've ever taken in for service they have greeted me in a professional manner. My wait time for service is usually 1 1/2 hours and I get a washed vehicle as well. Thank you all for the great service you provide to your customers!
  • Homer E

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Chris Schwarz is the best!
  • Marcus H

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Ahead of schedule completion of the repairs to my truck. Cody took care of everything always a good experience working with him.
  • Thomas H

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I stopped in without an appointment because of a low tire pressure warning in my Silverado. They got me in quickly, patched my tire, and I was on my way. I really appreciate it.