Filter by
  • William A

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Well set up and timely service. No issues
  • Steve W

    DOUBLE OAK, TX | 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    I went to Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville yesterday, 4/14/22 for an oil change and tire rotation. After paying and getting receipt having tire rotation as part of the description of service, I noticed the tires had not been rotated. It’s a fact because I had a mark on a tire that was not moved. How many times does that happen?Do I have to mark my tires from now on to make sure they are rotated? Otherwise I’ll never know. They did rotate the tires after I went back to inform the service advisor. We have two Chevys we take to that location. I guarantee you I will mark tires now since the trust is gone.
  • Samuel S

    KRUGERVILLE, TX | 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Sam is the best ever!
  • John F

    FLOWER MOUND, TX | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Could not fix my hood that won’t stay open. Said “your hood is too heavy for the springs to keep open”. This just does not make sense to me
  • Ellen W

    FLOWER MOUND, TX | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Mike was very helpful. Your service is excellent. I recommend you to my friends. I had one that purchased a car from you and when she had an accident I advised her to bring her car to be repaired by you rather than a cheaper bid. She did and was very satisfied
  • Kay B

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Tammy was awesome! She answered all my questions and was very pleasant to work with.
  • Vicki I

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 20, 2022
    Kelly Moon is always very helpful and friendly. He makes the experience of bringing your car in great.
  • Tracy H

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Finished repairs timely.
  • David B

    LEWISVILLE, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2022
    Excellent service.
  • Holly J

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2022
    We have been a customer with Huffines for several years and have been very satisfied with their customer service in sells and service. Justin Alexander is always so nice and helpful.